Team

The Team at LMU Munich

Carmen Klinger, MSc

Research Associate & PhD candidate

cklinger@ibe.med.uni-muenchen.de

Annika Hagge, BA, cand. med.

Research Associate & doctoral candidate

a.hagge@lmu.de

Johannes Donaubauer, MD

Research Associate & doctoral candidate

jpdonaubauer@gmail.com

Theresa Mareis

Research Assistant & Doctoral Candidate

theresa.mareis@gmx.de

Johanna Wenderoth

Research Assistant and Project intern

johanna.wenderoth@ibe.med.uni-muenchen.de

The Team at University of Göttingen

Achim Spiller, Prof. Dr.

Chair of Marketing for Food and Agricultural Products

a.spiller@agr.uni-goettingen.de

The Team at TUM

Michael Laxy, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Public Health and Prevention

michael.laxy@tum.de

Xiao Tan, BSc, MSc

Research associate and PhD candidate

xiao.tan@tum.de

Collaborators

Benjamin Hawkins, PhD, MSc

Senior Research Associate, University of Cambridge

Ben.hawkins@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk

Dominic Lemken, Prof, PhD

Professor for Socioeconomics of Sustainable Nutrition, University of Bonn

dominic.lemken@ilr.uni-bonn.de